The Andy Griffith Show

The Andy Griffith Show

Oct. 03, 1960
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote



Andy Griffith isSheriff Andy Taylor
Sheriff Andy Taylor
Ron Howard isOpie Taylor
Opie Taylor
Frances Bavier isAunt Bee Taylor
Aunt Bee Taylor
George Lindsey isGoober Pyle
Goober Pyle
Paul Hartman isEmmett Clark
Emmett Clark


The Andy Griffith Show
Original title The Andy Griffith Show
TMDb Rating 7.6 83 votes
First air date Oct. 03, 1960
Last air date Apr. 01, 1968
Seasons 8
Episodes 249
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Ash kontra martwe zło
Will & Grace
Uczciwy przekręt
Я не шучу
That’s So Raven
The Artful Dodger
Bajer z Bel-Air
Kiralik Ask
Campione!: Matsurowanu Kamigami to Kamigoroshi no Maou